2. Nick Jonas

3. Zendaya

5. Faith Hill and Tim McGraw

View this post on Instagram

Voted!!!!

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

6. Jennifer Garner

View this post on Instagram

Every #vote counts. 🇺🇸

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

7. Mandy Moore

View this post on Instagram

I did it. Now it’s your turn. Tuesday 11/6. #VOTE

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

9. James Van Der Beek

10. Reese Witherspoon

View this post on Instagram

I voted! 🇺🇸 ✅ How about you?!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

11. Joe Jonas

View this post on Instagram

✔️VOTE 🇺🇸

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

12. Olivia Wilde

View this post on Instagram

Go be awesome and VOTE YOUR FRIGGIN FACE OFF!

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

16. Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds

19. Emily Blunt & John Krasinski

View this post on Instagram

#Vote

A post shared by John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski) on

20. Ellen Pompeo

View this post on Instagram

My voting squad ❤️

A post shared by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo) on

21. Amy Schumer

View this post on Instagram

#votewithus

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

23. Julia Roberts

View this post on Instagram

#VOTE💪🏻

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

×