• Date/time: May 30th to July 26th
  • Venue: Regal Village Park Stadium 17

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. 

A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Regal Village Park Stadium 17

2222 E 146th St.

Carmel, IN 46033

Check out the full summer schedule here:

Week 1 Tue May 30

Wed May 31

Kung Fu Panda 3

Ice Age: Collision Course

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 2 Tue June 6

Wed June 7

Trolls

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 3 Tue June 13

Wed June 14

Monster Trucks

Penguins of Madagascar

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 4 Tue June 20

Wed June 21

Rio 2

The Boxtrolls

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 5 Tue June 27

Wed June 28

The Secret Life of Pets

Sing

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 6 Tue July 4

Wed July 5

Kubo and the Two Strings

Ratchet and Clank

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 7 Tue July 11

Wed July 12

The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water

The Adventures of Tin Tin

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 8 Tue July 18

Wed July 19

Happy Feet 2

Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 9 Tue July 25

Wed July 26

Storks

The Lego Batman Movie

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Regal’s Summer Movie Express 2017

Source: Station Provided/Radio One / Hot/RadioNow/Boom/WTLC

Also On RadioNOW 100.9: