Leave a comment

“Dancing with the Stars” has a new king and queen of the ballroom!

Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroydwon the Mirror Ball trophy at the end of the season 14 finale on Tuesday.

The pair faced strong competition fromKatherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas, who finished second.

William Levy and Cheryl Burke came in third place.

All three couples earned a 30 for their final dance, but only Jenkins and Ballas had a perfect 90 out of 90 total after both Monday and Tuesday’s performances.

Those scores were combined with viewers’ votes, which counted for half of the final results.

This is Murgatoyd’s first win, and only her second year on the show.

(She was the first to be eliminated with Metta World Peace last season.)

Check out the videos below.

Are you happy Driver won?

Also On RadioNOW 100.9:
comments – Add Yours