Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
RadioNOW Featured Videos


Drake announced the signing of elusive collective dvsn a few weeks ago, and now the group is planning to drop their OVO debut in less than a month.

Over the past few weeks, dvsn has released “Hallucinations,” “Too Deep,” and “With Me.” Their 10-track LP Sept. 5th is due out April 1 and has no guest features.

Check out dvsn’s Sept. 5th tracklisting down under.

dvsn – Sept. 5th Tracklisting

1. “With Me”

2. “Too Deep”

3. “Try / Effortless”

4. “Do It Well”

5. “In + Out”

6. “Sept. 5th”

7. “Hallucinations”

8. “Another One”

9. “Angela”

10. “The Line”

OVO’s dvsn Announce “Sept. 5th” Release Date  was originally published on