Leave a comment

Courtesy of LiveNation:

FUTURE NOW: THE TOUR

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sunrise, FL

BB&T Center

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, July 8, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, July 22, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Friday, July 29, 2016

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Auburn Hills, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Friday, August 5, 2016

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Salt Lake City, UT

EnergySolutions Arena

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, August 14, 2016

San Diego, CA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Thursday, August 18, 2016

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Friday, August 26, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome 

Monday, August 29, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

St. Paul, MN

Minnesota State Fairgrounds

Friday, September 2, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 9, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Saturday, September 10, 2016

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center 

Monday, September 12, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater 

Friday, September 16, 2016

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Courtesy of EOnline:

OMG it’s a Disney dream.

Nick Jonas confirmed Monday morning that he and Demi Lovato will be going on tour together. Dubbed the “Future Now Tour,” Lovato and Jonas are going to be “working hard to make the best tour possible,” the former JoBro told Elvis Duran.

The 23-year-old pop star also gave a few details about what fans can expect from the tour, including how many outfits audience members can expect to see. Jonas joked that he’ll actually have more than Lovato.

“I’m going to have two more costume changes than Demi,” he joked.

Between Lovato’s Confident album and Jonas’ hot tracks such as “Jealous” and “Chains” off his self-titled album, this tour will most likely be absolutely incredible. Anybody already having Camp Rock nostalgia?! And to think they started at sleep away camp and now they’re all grown up going on a world tour.

The Disney duo have been friends for a long time, so long, in fact, that Lovato even weighs in on his rumored romances! Although she never reveals too much information, she does make it clear that his happiness is her No. 1 priority. When asked if he should get back together with Selena Gomez, Lovato said she felt he should do whatever he thinks is best.

“I’m Switzerland! I have no opinion on that! Listen, if I have an opinion on something, I’m gonna say it,” the “Heart Attack” singer, 23, said. “I honestly don’t have an opinion. I want him to be happy. I definitely want him to be happy.”

Lovato added, “He deserves the best.”

And the best he shall receive! Since this interview, which took place in early September, he has been linked to Kate Hudson. Lovato, on the other hand, is still tied to her long-term boyfriend, Wilmer Valderrama.

Maybe we’ll get some adorable PDA pics from the road!

Also On RadioNOW 100.9:
comments – Add Yours