Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
RadioNOW Featured Videos

Big sean

It’s been an eventful six months for G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean. After his 2014 album, Hall Of Fame, debuted as the top Rap/R&B album with 72,000 units sold during its first week of release, the Detroit native signed with Roc Nation management and re-upped his deal with adidas. He also went public with his relationship with actress and singer Ariana Grande. After keeping a relatively low profile, Sean took to Instagram to drop hints about an upcoming album.

That album, Dark Sky Paradise, will hit stores and online retailers February 24 powered by the Drake-assisted single, ‘Blessings.’ The artwork and full tracklisting for Dark Sky Paradise can be viewed below. Standard and deluxe editions can now be pre-ordered via iTunes.

Big Sean Dark Sky Paradise

  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings (featuring Drake)
  3. All Your Fault (featuring Kanye West)
  4. I Don’t F**k with You (featuring E-40)
  5. Play No Games (featuring Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Paradise (Extended)
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know (featuring Jhene Aiko)
  10. Deep (featuring Lil Wayne)
  11. One Man Can Change The World (featuring Kanye West and John Legend)
  12. Outro
  13. Deserve It (featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  14. Research (featuring Ariana Grande)
  15. Platinum & Wood

Big Sean Reveals Tracklist And Artwork For His ‘Dark Sky Paradise’  was originally published on

Also On RadioNOW 100.9: