Leave a comment

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

ADDRESS
WNOW-FM, Speedway, Indianapolis
“RadioNOW 100.9”
21 East St. Joseph Street
Indianapolis, In 46204

PHONE NUMBERS
Business Line: 317.266.9600
Request Line: 317.239.1009
Text us @ 41009
Fax: 317.261.4664

PRIZE PICK-UP
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5pm
Must have valid ID
Call 317.266.9600 for prize pick up questions.

Deon Levingston, VP/General Manager dlevingston@radio-one.com
Brandon Satterfield, Director of Programming — bsatterfield@radio-one.com
, Director of Sales
Andrea Geiger, General Sales Manager ageiger@radio-one.com
Jason Hunter, General Sales Manager — Ext. 289 — jhunter@radio-one.com
Max Williams, Director of Marketing mwilliams@radio-one.com
Troy Schieman, Promotions Coordinator tschieman@radio-one.com

BLORD, Wakin’ Up with Kyle, Rachel, and BLORD mid-days — blord@radio-one.com

Hunter – mid-days – 

WNOW-FM “RadioNOW 100.9” New Music Submission Policy


comments – Add Yours