Contact Us

//

ADDRESS
WNOW-FM, Speedway, Indianapolis
“RadioNOW 100.9”
21 East St. Joseph Street
Indianapolis, In 46204

PHONE NUMBERS
Business Line: 317.266.9600
Request Line: 317.239.1009
Text us @ 41009
Fax: 317.261.4664

PRIZE PICK-UP
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5pm
Must have valid ID
Call 317.266.9600 for prize pick up questions.

Chuck Williams, VP/General Manager cwilliams@radio-one.com
Leo Baldwin, Director of Programming lbaldwin@radio-one.com
Ian Banks, Director of Sales ibanks@radio-one.com
Kathryn Knerr, General Sales Manager kknerr@radio-one.com
Max Williams, Director of Promotion/Marketing mwilliams@radio-one.com
Troy Schieman, Promotions Specialist tschieman@radio-one.com

Kyle Smelser Morning Show Host ksmelser@radio-one.com
Rachel Bogle, Morning Show Co-Host rbogle@radio-one.com

Crash, Afternoonscrash@radio-one.com
B. Lord, Nights blord@radio-one.com
, Weekends
Weekends
, Weekends

DJ Orion, Mixshow Coordinator orion@radionow1009.com



WNOW-FM “RadioNOW 100.9” New Music Submission Policy


  • More Related Content

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,863 other followers