About

    RadioNOW 100.9 (WNOW) signed on March 1, 2000 and has been the pop culture epicenter for Indianapolis ever since.  Specializing in the latest Hollywood celebrity gossip, topical and intriguing promotions and only the biggest Top 40 hits in America, RadioNOW 100.9 has set it self at the top of the pop music scene in Indianapolis.  That’s a fact.  Expect to hear Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, the Black Eyed Peas, Chris Brown, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Daughtry and more everyday on RadioNOW 100.9.

    Address
    21 East St. Joseph Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204

    Phone Numbers
    Business Line: 317-266-9600
    Request Line: 317-239-1009
    Fax Line: 317-261-4664
    Text us @ 52140

    Prize Pickup
    Monday – Friday 9a – 5p
    Must have valid ID
    For all prize and contest inquiries, please call 317 266 9600.

    Contacts
    Chuck Williams, VP/General Manager — Ext. 214 — cwilliams@radio-one.com
    Leo Baldwin, Director of Programming — Ext. 258 — lbaldwin@radio-one.com
    Ian Banks, Director of Sales — Ext. 235 —  ibanks@radio-one.com
    Max Williams, Marketing Director — Ext. 233 — mwilliams@radio-one.com
    Cameron Pruitt, Online Content Editor — Ext, 241 –cpruitt@radio-one.com

    On-Air Personalities
    Kyle, Morning Show Host — ksmelser@radio-one.com
    Rachel, Morning Show Co-Host — rachelWNOU@radio-one.com
    Crash, Afternoons — crash@radio-one.com
    B.Lord, Evenings — blord@radio-one.com

    Mixers

    DJ Orion, Mixshow Coordinator — jhuddleston@radio-one.com

    RadioNOW 100.9 New Music Submission Policy

    • More Related Content

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,851 other followers