Leave a comment

FCC Public File Contact:
Sonya M. Hall-Harris
sharris@radio-one.com
(301) 429-3200

Click Here for Public Inspection File

RadioNOW 100.9 (WNOW) signed on March 1, 2000 and has been the pop culture epicenter for Indianapolis ever since.  Specializing in the latest Hollywood celebrity gossip, topical and intriguing promotions and only the biggest Top 40 hits in America, RadioNOW 100.9 has set it self at the top of the pop music scene in Indianapolis.  That’s a fact.  Expect to hear today’s hottest music and more everyday on RadioNOW 100.9.

Address
21 East St. Joseph Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone Numbers
Business Line: 317-266-9600
Request Line: 317-239-1009
Fax Line: 317-261-4664
Text us @ 52140

Prize Pickup
Monday – Friday 9a – 5p
Must have valid ID
For all prize and contest inquiries, please call 317 266 9600.

Contacts
Deon Levingston, VP/General Manager — Ext. 214 — dlevingston@radio-one.com
Brandon Satterfield, Director of Programming — Ext. 258 —
Andrea Geiger, Local Sales Manager — Ext. 235 — ageiger@radio-one.com
Jason Hunter, Director of Sales — Ext. 289 — jhunter@radio-one.com
Max Williams, Marketing Director — Ext. 233 — mwilliams@radio-one.com
 Online Content Editor — Ext, 241 —

Troy Schieman, Promotions Coordinator — Ext. 227 – tschieman@radio-one.com

On-Air Personalities

B.Lord, — blord@radio-one.com

Mixers

RadioNOW 100.9 New Music Submission Policy

comments – Add Yours